

THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN DEPARTMENT OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all concerned that the arrangement of seats at the B.A./B.SC./B.COM. SEMESTER - VI (HONOURS & GENERAL) EXAMINATIONS - 2023 (CBCS)

All the examinees are hereby directed to sit for their examinations in SEC - 4 & GE-2 from their own College centre (i.e. from Home Centre).

The Principal/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of Colleges are requested to give wide publicity to it for information of the candidates and arrange for holding the examinations accordingly.

BURDWAN DISTRICT

College Code	Centre of Examination (Venue)	College Code	Candidates of
104	Burdwan Raj College	124	Dr. B.N.Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Hatgobindapur
105	Chandrapur College	134	Dasarathi Hazra Memorial College
107	Dr GM Roy College, Monteswar	105	Chandrapur College
110	Guskara Mahavidyalaya	117	Mankar College
111	Kalna College	402 130	B.K. Mahavidyalaya, Balagarh, Hooghly Purbasthali College
112	Katwa College	137 107 136	Govt General Degree College, Kalna Dr. G.M. Roy College, Monteswar Govt. General Degree College, Mongalkote
116	MUC Women's College	120 135	Shyamsundar College St. Xavier's College
117	Mankar College	128	Galsi Mahavidyalaya
118	Memari College	104 129	Burdwan Raj College Jamalpur Mahavidyalaya
120	Shyamsundar College	122 131	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan Sir R.B.Ghosh Mahavidyalaya, Ukhrid
122	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan	118	Memari College
124	Dr. B.N.D. Smriti Mahavidyalaya	116	MUC Women's College, Burdwan
125	Kandra R. K. Kundu Mahavidyalaya	112	Katwa College
128	Galsi Mahavidyalaya	110	Guskara Mahavidyalaya
129	Jamalpur Mahavidyalaya	132	Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya, Gotan
133	Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya	111	Kalna College (Arts General & Commerce General)
136	Govt. General Degree College, Mongalkote	125	Kandra R. K. Kundu Mahavidyalaya-
137	Govt General Degree College, Kalna	111 133	Kalna College (Science-All, AH & CH) Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya

Sd/- Dr. A.J. Pal Controller of Examinations

No. C/Con./UG /Centre List Sem.-VI (H & G)'23/599

Copy forwarded for information & wide circulation to :-

17th July, 2023

- 1. Principals/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of all affiliated colleges at Burdwan District & B.K. Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly.
- 2. All Custodians (Treasury Officers / Officers-in-charge, Police Station) of the respective Centre of Examinations
- 3. All Officers of the University, BU
- 4. All Conveners of the Visiting Teams, BU
- 5. All Sections of the Controller of Examinations' Department, BU

Controller of Examinations



THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN DEPARTMENT OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all concerned that the arrangement of seats at the B.A./B.SC./B.COM. SEMESTER - VI (HONOURS & GENERAL) EXAMINATIONS - 2023 (CBCS)

All the examinees are hereby directed to sit for their examinations in SEC - 4 & GE-2 from their own College centre (i.e. from Home Centre).

The Principal/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of Colleges are requested to give wide publicity to it for information of the candidates and arrange for holding the examinations accordingly.

HOOGHLY DISTRICT

College code	Centre of examinations (venue)	College code	Candidates of
401	A.K.P.C. Mahavidyalaya, Bengai	409	Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Arambag
402	B.K. Mahavidyalaya, Balagarh, Hooghly	413	S.G.B. College, Bagati
403	B.N.Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna	404	Chandernagore Govt. College
404	Chandernagore Govt. College	407	Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya, Bhadreswar
405	Hooghly Mohsin College	403	B.N.Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna
406	Hooghly Women's College	408	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya
407	Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya, Bhadreswar	405	Hooghly Mohsin College
408	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya	406	Hooghly Women's College
409	Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Arambag	411 414	R.R.R. Mahavidyalaya, Radhanagar S.R.S. Vidyamahapitha, Kamarpukur
410	Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga	412	Sarat Centenary College, Dhaniakhali
411	R.R.R. Mahavidyalaya, Radhanagar	417	Arambag Girls' College
412	Sarat Centenary College, Dhaniakhali	410	Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga
413	S.G.B.College, Bagati	418	Polba Mahavidyalaya
414	S.R.S. Vidyamahapitha, Kamarpukur	401	A.K.P.C. Mahavidyalaya, Bengai
415	Tarakeswar Degree College	416 421	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal Prithwish Chandra Biswas Kannya Mahavidyalaya,Dashghara
416	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal	420	Singur Govt. General Degree College
417	Arambag Girls' College	419	Kabi Kankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalaya
420	Singur Govt. General Degree College	415	Tarakeswar Degree College

Sd/- Dr. A.J. Pal Controller of Examinations

No. C/Con./UG /Centre List Sem.-VI (H & G)'23/601

17th July, 2023

Copy forwarded for information & wide circulation to :-

1. Principals/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of all affiliated colleges at Hooghly District.

2. All Custodians (Treasury Officers / Officers-in-charge, Police Station) of the respective Centre of Examinations

3. All Officers of the University, BU

4. All Conveners of the Visiting Teams, BU

5. All Sections of the Controller of Examinations' Department, BU.

Controller of Examinations



THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN DEPARTMENT OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all concerned that the arrangement of seats at the B.A./B.SC./B.COM. SEMESTER - VI (HONOURS & GENERAL) EXAMINATIONS - 2023 (CBCS)

All the examinees are hereby directed to sit for their examinations in SEC - 4 & GE- 2 from their own College centre (i.e. from Home Centre).

The Principal/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of Colleges are requested to give wide publicity to it for information of the candidates and arrange for holding the examinations accordingly.

BIRBHUM DISTRICT

College code	Centre of examinations (venue)	College	Candidates of
301	Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya,	303	Bolpur College
301	Sainthia	318	Loke Para Mahavidyalaya
302	Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Suri	307	K.C. College, Hetampur- Arts
303	Bolpur College	310	Suri Vidyasagar College
305	Hiralal Bhakat College, Nalhati	317	Sofia Girls' College
306	Kabi Nazrul College, Murarai	316	Asleha Girls' College
307	K.C. College, Hetampur	311	S.F.S. Mahavidyalaya, Khoyrasole
307		314	Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya
308	Rampurhat College	301	Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya, Sainthia
309	Sambhunath College, Labpur	304	Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Khujutipara
310	Suri Vidyasagar College	307	K.C. College, Hetampur - Science
310		308	Rampurhat College
311	S.F.S. Mahavidyalaya, Khoyrasole	315	Rajnagar Mahavidyalaya
312	Purni Debi Choudhury Girls' College, Bolpur	309	Sambhunath College, Labpur
313	T.H.L.H. Mahavidyalaya, Mollarpur	305	Hiralal Bhakat College, Nalhati
314	Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya	312	Purni Debi Choudhury Girls' College, Bolpur
315	Rajnagar Mahavidyalaya	302	Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Sur
316	Asleha Girls' College	306	Kabi Nazrul College, Murarai
317	Sofia Girls' College	313	T.H.L.H. Mahavidyalaya, Mollarpur

Sd/- Dr. A.J. Pal Controller of Examinations

No. C/Con./UG /Centre List Sem.-VI (H &G)'23/600 Copy forwarded for information & wide circulation to:- 17th July, 2023

- 1. Principals/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of all affiliated Colleges at Birbhum district
- 2. All Custodians (Treasury Officers / Officers-in-charge, Police Station) of the respective Centre of Examinations
- 3. All Officers of the University, BU
- 4. All Conveners of the Visiting Teams, BU
- 5. All Sections of the Controller of Examinations' Department, BU

Controller of Examinations